President Brian McCraith, DCU

3 09 2010

I was recently asked to take the first picture of DCU’s new president, Prof. Brian McCraith for the College View, DCU’s award winning newspaper. Having been reading Strobists blog for the last while religiously, I felt more prepared for this shoot than any other. This is the picture I had in my head when I walked into his office.

I got to sit in on the interview with Vicky Kavanagh and was very impressed with his plans for DCU for the future (and his musical taste!). All that will be revealed in the College View Article when it is published.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

