More Snow…

22 12 2010

Snow in Dublin, eh?

Y’know yerself, 5 inches in Ireland and buses veer wildly out of control on the roads, pedestrians flail in panic on somewhat iced grounds before meeting their eventual, inevitable fate. Thankfully, a brave soldier like myself ventured out there yesterday to Johnstown Park and I managed to claw my way back home. And with some picture too!

 

 

 

 

 

Better get going again. …I’m just going outside, and I may be some time…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

