Tommy McNulty

8 08 2011

I recently met up to photograph musician Tommy McNulty in Temple Bar. Having found my 50mm (It had run away on me) I took it along and used it for the first time in far too long. I also brought the strobes with me, as I am now wont to do and worked as best I could with some very changeable lighting conditions. I’m happy with the shots, they’re fit for their purpose (for posters – hence al the ‘white space’), but Tommy should be appearing on Deadl.ie again soon, albeit in more fun shots.

 

We also gave levitation a go. It was a bit freaky.

 

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

