Morrissey & Squarehead

25 02 2011

Here we are then:

Moz & Squarehead.

 

Shat myself as I approached for this picture. Y’know, I didn’t wanna be bollocked by him, or worse made feel a spa by himself for asking.

Anyway, I’ve attracted a load of Morrissey blog people to the site as a result of the picture being on the Richter Collective Blog, so if you are one of those lovely people, I must mention that  this is Morrissey’s favourite North-Dublin based photo-blog comprised heavily of live-music images and occasional portraits.

True story.

…Sad though that as everyone was talking about how much of a genius he was, all I could think about was that Russell Brand named his cat after him.


Actions

Information

One response

26 03 2011
Squarehead on Two States «

[…] ‘Midnight Enchilida’, Roy, Ian and Ruan talk early recordings, keeping it simple, and meeting with Morrissey. Click below to […]

Leave a comment